School Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Faculty:
LANGUAGE & LITERATURE
 

Ahrenstorff, Nikki

English

IB MYP Coordinator

Junior Class Advisor

nahrenstorff@mpusd.net 

 

Childs, Gary

English Chair

Freshman Class Advisor

gchilds@mpusd.net

    

Hatch, Chris

English

chatch@mpusd.net 

 

McCormick, Rosanna

English

rmccormick@mpusd.net 

 

Swartz, David

English

Girls Head Volleyball Coach

Boys Assistant Volleyball Coach

dswartz@mpusd.net 

 

Welch, Alicia

English

Drama

awelch@mpusd.net 

 

Woods, Ron

English

Journalism

rwoods@mpusd.net 

MATH  

 

Desimone, Elizabeth

Math Chair

IB DP Coordinator

edesimone@mpusd.net 

 

Hekker, Katherine

Math

khekker@mpusd.net 

 

Neves, Jason

Math

jneves@mpusd.net 

 

Querimit, Reynald

Math

rquerimit@mpusd.net 

 

Ramirez, Patricia

Math

Prom Coordinator

pramirez@mpusd.net 

 

Wang, Patrick

Math

pwang@mpusd.net 

SCIENCE
  

Albers, Maggie

Science

malbers@mpusd.net

 

Castello, Susan

Science

scastello@mpusd.net 

 

Friedman, Adam

Science

afriedman@mpusd.net 

 

von Saltza, Geoffrey

Science

MAOS Director

gvonsaltza@mpusd.net 

INDIVIDUALS IN SOCIETY

 

Arveson, Jake

Social Studies

jarveson@mpusd.net 

 

Bourgeois, Nicholaus

Social Studies

nbourgeois@mpusd.net 

 

Pace, William

Social Studies

wpace@mpusd.net 

 

Petersen, Alex

Social Studies

Track & Field Coach

apetersen@mpusd.net 

 

Roach, RJ

Social Studies Chair 

rroach@mpusd.net 

LANGUAGE ACQUISITION
  

Borba, Jessica

Spanish

Language Chair

jborba@mpusd.net 

 

Foster, Evan

French

efoster@mpusd.net 

 

Miller Nogueira, Ehren

Spanish

emillernogueira@mpusd.net 

 

Singer, Susan

French

ELD Coach

ssinger@mpusd.net 

 

Valderrama, Susana

Spanish

svalderrama@mpusd.net 

CTE
  

Coyne, Robin

Auto Technology 

Robotics

CTE Chair

rcoyne@mpusd.net 

 

Nicholson, Jason

Bio Technology

jnicholson@mpusd.net 

 

Powell, Jessica

Sports Medicine

Athletic Training

jnpowell@mpusd.net 

 

Tonkin, Martha

Digital Media

mtonkin@mpusd.net 

VISUAL ARTS
 

Aguilar, Robert

Music

raguilar@mpusd.net 

 

McMercury, Lauren

Art

lmcmercury@mpusd.net 

 

Tibbitts, Geoffrey

Ceramics

Golf Coach

gtibbitts@mpusd.net 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 

Brown, Dan

PE Chair

dabrown@mpusd.net

 

Mastrangelo, John

NJROTC

jmastrangelo@mpusd.net 

 

Santora, Phil

PE

psantora@mpusd.net 

 

Tanks, Paul

NJROTC

ptanks@mpusd.net 

 

Williston, Ryan

PE

rwilliston@mpusd.net 

SUPPORT
 
Kradle, Gene
Credit Recovery
 
Singer, Susan
ELD Coach
French
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
  

Axelrod, Zev

Special Education Chair

zaxelrod@mpusd.net 

 

Chopyk, Sally

Special Education

schopyk@mpusd.net   

 

Royster, Michael

Special Education

Head Softball Coach

mroyster@mpusd.net