School Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Faculty:
LANGUAGE & LITERATURE
 

Ahrenstorff, Nikki

English

IB MYP Coordinator

Junior Class Advisor

nahrenstorff@mpusd.net 

 

Carter, Nicole

English

ncarter@mpusd.net 

 

Childs, Gary

English Chair

Freshman Class Advisor

gchilds@mpusd.net

  

Fernandez, Ivaan

English

ifernandez@mpusd.net

    

Hatch, Chris

English

chatch@mpusd.net 

 

McCormick, Rosanna

English

rmccormick@mpusd.net 

 

Pacioni, Madisen

English

mpacioni@mpusd.net 

 

Swartz, David

English

IB DP Coordinator

Girls Head Volleyball Coach

Boys Assistant Volleyball Coach

dswartz@mpusd.net 

 

Welch, Alicia

English

Drama

awelch@mpusd.net 

 

Woods, Ron

English

Journalism

rwoods@mpusd.net 

 

MATH  

 

Craig, Jamie

Math

jcraig@mpusd.net 

 

Desimone, Elizabeth

Math Chair

edesimone@mpusd.net 

 

Hekker, Katherine

Math

khekker@mpusd.net 

 

Neves, Jason

Math

jneves@mpusd.net 

 

Querimit, Reynald

Math

rquerimit@mpusd.net 

 

Ramirez, Patricia

Math

Prom Coordinator

pramirez@mpusd.net 

 

Wang, Patrick

Math

pwang@mpusd.net 

SCIENCE
  

Albers, Maggie

Science

malbers@mpusd.net

 

Castello, Susan

Science

scastello@mpusd.net 

 

Friedman, Adam

Science

afriedman@mpusd.net 

 

Morgan-Mraz, Justin

Science

jmorganmraz@mpusd.net 

 

Rimmer, Danny

Science Chair

Lacrosse Coach

drimmer@mpusd.net

 

von Saltza, Geoffrey

Science

MAOS Director

gvonsaltza@mpusd.net 

 

Zaragoza, Michelle

Science

mzaragoza@mpusd.net 

INDIVIDUALS IN SOCIETY
 
Arveson, Jake

Social Studies

jarveson@mpusd.net 

 

Bourgeois, Nicholaus

Social Studies

nbourgeois@mpusd.net 

 

Emrey, Troy

Social Studies

temrey@mpusd.net 

 

Pace, William

Social Studies

wpace@mpusd.net 

 

Petersen, Alex

Social Studies

Track & Field Coach

apetersen@mpusd.net 

 

Roach, RJ

Social Studies Chair 

rroach@mpusd.net 

 

Young, Ryan

Social Studies

ryoung@mpusd.net 

LANGUAGE ACQUISITION
 

Borba, Jessica

Spanish

Language Chair

jborba@mpusd.net 

 

Chavez, Gerardo

Spanish

gechavez@mpusd.net 


Lehnherr, Daniel

French

dlehnherr@mpusd.net 

 

Miller Nogueira, Ehren

Spanish

emillernogueira@mpud.net 

 

Morales, Tikalia

Spanish

tmorales@mpusd.net 

 

Singer, Susan

French

ELD Coach

ssinger@mpusd.net 

 

Valderrama, Susana

Spanish

svalderrama@mpusd.net 

 

Zeller, Hiroko

Japanese

hzeller@mpusd.net

CTE
 
Coyne, Robin
Auto Technology 
Robotics
CTE Chair
 
Nicholson, Jason
Bio Technology
 
Powell, Jessica
Sports Medicine
Athletic Training
 
Tonkin, Martha
Business & Digital Media
 
Zaragoza, Michelle
Environmental Science
Bio Tech
VISUAL ARTS
 

Aguilar, Robert

Music

raguilar@mpusd.net 

 

Delcambre, Diana

Dance

ddelcambre@mpusd.net  

 

McMercury, Lauren

Art

lmcmercury@mpusd.net 

 

Tibbitts, Geoffrey

Ceramics

Golf Coach

gtibbitts@mpusd.net 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
  

Brown, Dan

PE Chair

dabrown@mpusd.net

 

Mastrangelo, John

NJROTC

jmastrangelo@mpusd.net 

 

Delcambre, Diana

PE

Dance

ddelcambre@mpusd.net  

 

Santora, Phil

PE

psantora@mpusd.net 

 

Tanks, Paul

NJROTC

ptanks@mpusd.net 

 

Williston, Ryan

PE

Athletic Director

rwilliston@mpusd.net 

SUPPORT
 
Kradle, Gene
Credit Recovery
 
Singer, Susan
ELD Coach
French
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
 
 

Axelrod, Zev

Special Education Chair

zaxelrod@mpusd.net 

 

Bloom-Sweeney, Brendan

Special Education

bbloomsweeney@mpusd.net 

 

Chopyk, Sally

Special Education

schopyk@mpusd.net  

 

Royster, Michael

Special Education

Head Softball Coach

mroyster@mpusd.net