Counseling » Grad Requirements

Grad Requirements

 
Graduation Requirements:

Counseling Office:

(831) 392-3801 ext. 2
 
Laura Manriquez
Counseling Secretary
 
Tina Gonzales
Registrar
tgonzales@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Luis Sanabia
Counselor 
College & Career 
lsanabia@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Carol Bronzan
Counselor
MAOS and Alpha A-D
cbronzan@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Shari Dizon
Counselor
SPARC and Alpha E-M
sdizon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Richee Stubblefield
Counselor
Art Academy and Alpha N-Z
 
Psychologist:
 
AR Yang
Psychologist
ayang@mpusd.k12.ca.us 
 
Family Services:
 
Janie Parra-Salaz
Family Service Specialist
jparrasalaz@mpusd.k12.ca.us 
 
Nicki White
Community Liaison
nwhite@mpusd.k12.ca.us