Counseling » Counseling

Counseling

COUNSELING OFFICE

 

Luis Sanabia
Counselor 

College & Career 

lsanabia@mpusd.net 

Haley Bierk
Counselor
MAOS Academy & Alpha A-Co

hbierk@mpusd.net

 

Shari Dizon

Counselor

SPARC Academy & Alpha Cp-Mc

sdizon@mpusd.net 


Richee Stubblefield

Counselor

AMP Academy & Alpha Md-Z

rstubblefield@mpusd.net 

 

FAMILY SERVICES

 

AR Yang

Psychologist

ayang@mpusd.net

 

Janie Parra-Salaz

School Mental Health Specialist

jparrasalaz@mpusd.net 

 

Jorge A. Favela

Bilingual Community Liaison

jfavela@mpusd.net

Contact Us
 
Counseling Office
(831) 392-3801 ext. 2
 
Laura Manriquez
Counseling Secretary
lmanriquez@mpusd.net 
 
Nichole Vera
Registrar
nvera@mpusd.net