Counseling » Counseling

Counseling

 

Counseling Office:

 

 

Laura Manriquez

Counseling Secretary

lmanriquez@mpusd.net

 

Nichole Vera
Registrar

nvera@mpusd.net 

 

Luis Sanabia
Counselor 

College & Career 

lsanabia@mpusd.net 

Carol Bronzan
Counselor
MAOS and Alpha A-D

cbronzan@mpusd.net 

 

Shari Dizon

Counselor

SPARC and Alpha E-M

sdizon@mpusd.net 


Richee Stubblefield

Counselor

Art Academy and Alpha N-Z

rstubblefield@mpusd.net 


Psychologist:

 

AR Yang

Psychologist

ayang@mpusd.net

 

Family Services:

Janie Parra-Salaz

School Mental Health Specialist

jparrasalaz@mpusd.net 

 

Nicki White

Community Liaison 

nwhite@mpusd.net

Student & Family Resources: