Athletics » Coach Directory

Coach Directory

 
 
FALL SEASON
 
Cheerleading
Debby Weiss

Cross Country
Alex Petersen

Field Hockey
Rosanna McCormick
rmccormick@mpusd.net

Football
Henry Lusk
hlusk349@gmail.com 

Water Polo (Boys)
Kai Esaki
kaiesaki@mpusd.net

Water Polo (Girls)
Caitlin Bronson
@mpusd.net

Tennis (Girls)
Daniel Rimmer

Volleyball (Girls)
David Swartz
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
WINTER SEASON

Basketball (Boys)
Greg Daniels
gdaniels@csumb.edu
 
Basketball (Girls)
Vacant
 
Soccer (Boys)
Josimar Herrera
josimarherrera7299@gmail.com
 
Soccer (Girls)
Vacant
 
Wrestling
Roberto Dixon
dixwrest@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPRING SEASON

Baseball
Michael Groves
groves@emcplanning.com
 
Golf (Boys)
Geof Tibbitts
gtibbitts@mpusd.net
 
Lacrosse (Girls)
Daniel Rimmer
drimmer@mpusd.net
 
Softball
Michael Royster
mroyster@mpusd.net
 
Swimming/Diving (Boys & Girls)
Vacant
 
JV Swimming (Boys & Girls)
Rich Deal
 
Diving (Girls)
Ken Esaki
 
Tennis (Boys)
Kellie Ventimilia
kventimilia@mpusd.net
 
Track
Alex Petersen
 
Volleyball (Boys)
Michael Vicent