Coach Directory

 

Fall Season

Winter Season

Spring Season

Cheerleading

Debby Weiss

dweiss@mpusd.net


Cross Country

Josselyn Beutler

josselynalyssa@gmail.com


Field Hockey

Rosanna McCormick

rmccormick@mpusd.net


Football

Henry Lusk

hlusk349@gmail.com


Golf (Girls)

Ryan Williston

rwilliston@mpusd.net

 

Tennis (Girls)

Ryan Wright

rwright@mpusd.net


Water Polo (Boys)

Kai Esaki

kaiesaki@mpusd.net


Water Polo (Girls)

Franco Pacheco

pachecof307@gmail.com

  

Volleyball (Girls)

Ellie Mitchell

emitchell@mpusd.net 

 

Basketball (Boys)

Greg Daniels

gdaniels@mpusd.net

 

Basketball (Girls)

Mark Clark

bigsky4me@aol.com

 

Soccer (Boys)

Christian Ramos

cramos@montereysurf.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

John Licea

jlicea@montereysurf.com

 

Wrestling

Roberto Dixon

dixwrest@aol.com

 


 

 

Baseball

Michael Groves

groves@emcplanning.com

 

Golf (Boys)

Ryan Williston

rwilliston@mpusd.net

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

Alex Haggerty

ahaggerty@mpusd.net

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

Dean Burnam

dburnam@comcast.net

 

Softball

Michael Royster

mroyster@mpusd.net

 

Swimming/Diving

(Boys & Girls)

Dezi Pettas

pettas11@gmail.com

&

Steven Pina

spina@mpusd.net

 

Tennis (Boys)

Kellie Ventimilia

kventimilia@mpusd.net

 

Track & Field

Albert Platt

aplatt@mpusd.net

 

Volleyball (Boys)

David Swartz

dswartz@mpusd.net