Coach Directory


SEASON 1

SEASON 2

SEASON 2 (cont.)

 

Cheerleading

Debby Weiss

dweiss@mpusd.net 


Cross Country

Josselyn Beutler

Josselynalyssa@gmail.com


Field Hockey

Rosanna McCormick

rmccormick@mpusd.net


Football

Henry Lusk

hlusk349@gmail.com  


Water Polo (Boys)

Kai Esaki

kaiesaki@mpusd.net


Water Polo (Girls)

TBD 

 

Volleyball (Girls)

David Swartz

dswartz@mpusd.net 

 

Volleyball (Boys)

TBD

 

Basketball (Boys)

Greg Daniels

gdaniels@csumb.edu

 

Basketball (Girls)

Mark Clark

bigsky4me@me.com  

 

Soccer (Boys)

Josimar Herrera

josimarherrera7299@gmail.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

Brett Rossenburger

brett@akademie14.com  

&

John Licea

jlicea@montereysurf.com  

 

Wrestling

Roberto Dixon

dixwrest@aol.com

 

Tennis (Girls)

Ryan Wright

rwright@mpusd.net  

 

Tennis (Boys)

TBD

 

Baseball

Michael Groves

groves@emcplanning.com

 

Golf (Boys)

Ryan Williston

rwillistone@mpusd.net

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

Dean Burnam

dburnam@comcast.net

&

Danny Rimmer

daniellrimmer@gmail.com

 

Softball

Michael Royster

mroyster@mpusd.net

 

Swimming/Diving

(Boys & Girls)

Dezi Pettas

dezi.pettas11@gmail.com  

&

Steven Pina

spina@mpusd.net  

 

Track & Field

Albert Platt

aplatt@mpusd.net